28th IEEE International Conference on
September 23rd - 30th, 2012
Riva del Garda | Trento | Italy
Home » Steering Committee
Wed, 18 July 2018 19:52:50

Steering Committee

  • Leon Moonen (Chair), Simula Research Laboratory, Norway
  • Arie van Deursen, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
  • Michele Lanza, University of Lugano, Switzerland
  • Jonathan I. Maletic, Kent State University, USA
  • Massimiliano Di Penta, University of Sannio, Italy
  • Andrian Marcus, Wayne State University, USA

Last modified Tuesday, 14th August, 2012