28th IEEE International Conference on
September 23rd - 30th, 2012
Riva del Garda | Trento | Italy
Home » Organizing Committee
Sat, 08 August 2020 17:08:10

Organizing Committee

  • General chair:
  • Paolo Tonella, FBK, Trento, Italy
  • Program chairs:
  • Massimiliano Di Penta, University of Sannio, Italy
  • Jonathan I. Maletic, Kent State University, USA
  • ERA Track chairs:
  • Yann-Gaël Guéhéneuc, Ecole Polytechnique de Montréal, Canada
  • Jens Krinke, University College London, UK
  • Doctoral Symposium chairs:
  • Harald Gall, University of Zurich, Switzerland
  • Michele Lanza, University of Lugano, Switzerland
  • Industry Track chairs:
  • Tom Zimmermann, Microsoft Research, USA
  • Tibor Gyimothy, University of Szeged, Hungary
  • Tool demonstrations chairs:
  • Chanchal Roy, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
  • Bram Adams, Queen's University, Kingston, Canada
  • MIP award chairs:
  • Giuliano Antoniol, Ecole Polytechnique de Montréal, Canada
  • Ira D. Baxter, Semantic Designs, Austin, USA
  • Finance chair:
  • Michael Collard, University of Akron, USA
  • Publications chair:
  • Cu Nguyen Duy, FBK, Trento, Italy
  • Publicity chairs:
  • Andrew Sutton, Kent State Univeristy, USA
  • Alberto Bacchelli, University of Lugano, Switzerland
  • Student support chair:
  • Denys Poshyvanyk, The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, USA
  • Local arrangements:
  • Mariano Ceccato, FBK, Trento, Italy
  • Angelo Susi, FBK, Trento, Italy
  • Web chair:
  • Alessandro Marchetto, FBK, Trento, Italy

Last modified Tuesday, 14th August, 2012